DAMN - DNA - Kendrick Lamar- Guitar instrumental Cover

1 year ago

Damn (adapted as DAMN.) is the fourth studio collection by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. It was discharged on April 14, 2017, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. The collection highlights creation from an assortment of record makers, including official maker from the Top Dawg Entertainment name head Anthony "Beat Dawg" Tiffith, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Mike Will Made It and Ricci Riera; and generation commitments from James Blake, Steve Lacy, BadBadNotGood, Greg Kurstin, The Alchemist and ninth Wonder, among others.

Damn appeared at number one on the Billboard 200 with 603,000 collection comparable units aggregated in its first week of discharge, with 353,000 originating from immaculate deals, gaining Kendrick Lamar his third back to back number one collection in the United States. The collection's lead single, "Humble" was discharged on March 30, 2017. It achieved number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 and number two on the Canadian Hot 100 diagrams

0:00 BLOOD.
0:25 DNA.
0:50 YAH.
1:17 FEEL.
1:52 PRIDE.
2:09 HUMBLE.
2:43 LUST.
3:07 LOVE.
3:22 XXX.
3:50 FEAR.
4:02 GOD.