Fake love - Piano Cover

1 year ago

"Fake Love" is a melody by Canadian hip jump recording craftsman Drake, discharged as the lead single from his 2017 playlist More Life. It was co-composed by Drake with Brittney Hazzard, Anderson Hernandez, and Adam Feeney, while the last two dealt with the tune's production. The tune was discharged for advanced download on October 29, 2016, through Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Motown Records.

More Life (otherwise called More Life: A Playlist by October Firm) is a melodic venture by Canadian rapper Drake, depicted by the craftsman as a playlist. It was discharged on March 18, 2017, by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Republic Records. The venture was advanced by the single "Fake Love", which was discharged on October 29, 2016. The playlist will be additionally advanced by the singles "Passionfruit" and "Free Smoke", which will be overhauled to US urban, cadenced, and contemporary hit radio on March 28 and April 18, respectively.